Contacts

LVHF Customer Line

Phone +420 774 710 621 | prodej@lvhf.cz
Mon-Fri: 9h30 am – 4h30 pm
Programme information | Tickets purchase and booking | Group orders

 

Festival Team

MgA. Jiří Partyka

General Manager & Artistic Director
info@lvhf.cz
Languages CZ, EN

MgA. Žaneta Bartová

Production
+420 608 400 505
zaneta@lvhf.cz
Languages CZ, EN

Iva Nevoralová

PR & Marketing
+ 420 608 028 054
iva@lvhf.cz
Languages CZ, EN, DE, FR, ES

Ing. Radka Šebková

Finance Advisor
+420 602 323 263
radka@lvhf.cz
Languages CZ, EN

Mgr. Marie Holobrádková

PR & Marketing (South Moravia)
+420 604 941 204
marie@lvhf.cz 
Languages CZ, EN

Ing. Ctirad Trunečka

Production Assistant
+420 608 855 434
ctirad@lvhf.cz
Languages CZ, EN

Mgr. Stanislav Polanský

Production for Austria
+420 724 856 406
stanislav@lvhf.cz
Languages CZ, DE

Hana Schmidt

Production & Sales Points
+420 734 602 392
hana@lvhf.cz
Mluvené jazyky CZ, EN

LVHF z.s.

Chaloupky 760/37, 690 06 Břeclav,
Czech Republic
IČO: 04733703
DIČ: CZ04733703