Contact

MgA. Jiří Partyka

Artistic Director and Festival Manager
info@lvhf.cz
Information for Partners and the Public

+420 777 324 134

MgA. Johana Obršlíková

Manager / Production
+420 724 860 624
johana@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CS, DE, EN

Ing. Radka Šebková

Financials services
+420 602 323 263
radka@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CS, EN

Mgr. Kateřina Geislerová

Production
+420 608 546 658
katerina@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CS, EN

Bc. Zuzana Němečková

Production Assistant
+420 777 969 174
zuzana@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CZ, EN

David Kopecký

Production Assistant (Video and Audio)
+420 730 850 803
david@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CS, EN

Mgr. Simona Andělová

Public Relations Manager – Czech Republic
+420 775 112 857
simona@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CS, EN

Kamil Pichler

Internet, SEO
+420 724 123 291
kamil@lvhf.cz
Spoken languages CS, EN

LVHF z.s.

Chaloupky 760/37, 690 06 Břeclav
IČO: 04733703
DIČ: CZ04733703